Obituaries

Antoinette Rappa (Calaguiro)

Antoinette Rappa

Deceased:

Sunday, July 26 2015

Service Date:

Thursday, July 30 2015

Peter A. Liuzzi

Peter A. Liuzzi

Deceased:

Monday, July 20 2015

Service Date:

Friday, July 24 2015

Josephine Graziano (Nivaggi)

Josephine Graziano

Deceased:

Monday, June 29 2015

Service Date:

Monday, July 06 2015

Edward J. Lindsey

Edward J. Lindsey

Deceased:

Wednesday, May 13 2015

Service Date:

Friday, June 26 2015

Mary Conte (Romano)

Mary (Romano) Conte

Deceased:

Thursday, June 18 2015

Service Date:

Saturday, June 20 2015

[12 3 4 5  >>