Obituaries

Angelo Colicci

Angelo Colicci

Deceased:

Tuesday, February 09 2016

Service Date:

Monday, February 15 2016

Norman A. Scianna

Norman A. Scianna

Deceased:

Saturday, February 06 2016

Service Date:

Friday, February 12 2016

John A. Sr. Nasto

John A. Nasto, Sr.

Deceased:

Wednesday, January 20 2016

Service Date:

Tuesday, January 26 2016

Theresa Wojnas (Vella)

Theresa (Vella) Wojnas

Deceased:

Tuesday, January 19 2016

Service Date:

Monday, January 25 2016

Sam J. Saccoia

Sam J. Saccoia

Deceased:

Tuesday, January 12 2016

Service Date:

Saturday, January 16 2016

[12 3 4 5  >>