Obituaries

Inez Jean Diliberto (Funicello)

Inez Jean (Funicello) Diliberto

Deceased:

Wednesday, July 16 2014

Service Date:

Monday, July 21 2014

Barbara Waters (Calnero)

Barbara Waters

Deceased:

Saturday, July 12 2014

Service Date:

Saturday, July 19 2014

John R. Caleo

John R. Caleo

Deceased:

Saturday, July 05 2014

Service Date:

Thursday, July 10 2014

Anita DiMarco

Anita (DeLegge) DiMarco

Deceased:

Sunday, June 15 2014

Service Date:

Friday, June 20 2014

Anthony S. Colicci

Anthony S. Colicci

Deceased:

Saturday, June 14 2014

Service Date:

Wednesday, June 18 2014

[12 3 4 5  >>