Obituaries

Lawrence E. Fredsell

Lawrence E. Fredsell

Deceased:

Sunday, August 17 2014

Service Date:

Saturday, August 23 2014

Vito V. Romano

Vito V. Romano

Deceased:

Monday, July 28 2014

Service Date:

Monday, August 04 2014

Aleksey Suprunchik

Aleksey Suprunchik

Deceased:

Friday, July 25 2014

Service Date:

Wednesday, July 30 2014

Inez Jean Diliberto (Funicello)

Inez Jean (Funicello) Diliberto

Deceased:

Wednesday, July 16 2014

Service Date:

Monday, July 21 2014

Barbara Waters (Calnero)

Barbara Waters

Deceased:

Saturday, July 12 2014

Service Date:

Saturday, July 19 2014

[12 3 4 5  >>